Island – All in one

Contact us
Features

 

■ All-In-One, flattering, stretching, drying
■ Microprocessor temperature control
■ Ergonomic slim design
■ Compact structure
■ Stable performance

 

An essential equipment after creating microtome sections. Our Island is ideally used for flattening, stretching and drying paraffin embedded sections, all with one device ensuring an efficient workflow. The All-In-One water bath and slide dyer is mainly used in hospitals, medical laboratories, scientific research institutes, histological laboratories (production of histological sections and slides for pathological investigations and analysis). It offers a program control system which makes operation easier and more reliable. With its stable performance, small volume and light-weight, it is integrated perfectly in every workflow also in laboratories with tight spaces.
▼ Water Bath
The black painted tank ensures the ideal contrast for an efficient and convenient observation or selection of paraffin sections. With the detachable water tank easier replacement of water, cleaning and maintenance of the device is ensured.
▼ Slide Dryer
The “Stacking Tiles” styled hotplate with its 4 beveled levels can take a maximum of 16 slides at once. The stainless steel hotplate is also painted in black, which provides the ideal contrast for easy observation.
▼ Two seperate control panels
The water bath and the slide dryer are controlled independent of each other with two separate control panels.
▼ Microprocessor temperature control
The individual temperature of both water bath and slide dryer is set trough the control panels. The microprocessor controls the temperatures of both functions automatically and temperature adjustment can be set between ambient and 99°C. With the auto memory the last settings can be kept.
▼ Ergonomic Design
The compact and slim body of the device features a front panel which is tilted by 40°. The touch-sensitive control panels provide easy and convenient handling for the operator.
▼ Technical Specifications
■ Bath temperature range: between ambient and 99° C
■ Dryer temperature range: between ambient and 99° C
■ Time to reach the set temperature: Less than 30 minutes
■ Voltage: 110V/60Hz or 220V/50Hz
■ Power: 260W (Bath 200W, Dryer 60W)
■ Dimensions: 415 x 310 x 120 mm
■ Dimensions water bath: 220 x 145 mm
■ Dimensions drying area: 248 x 107 mm
■ Weight: 5.45 kg
CONTACT US:
MICROS St.Veit
Hunnenbrunn - Gewerbezone 5
9300 St. Veit/Glan, AUSTRIA
Tel:+43 4212 30901
Fax:+43 4212 30901 90
Mail:office@micros.at
MICROS Wien
Graf-Starhemberg-Gasse 14/1/5
A-1040 Wien, AUSTRIA
Mail:office@micros.at
SERVICES:
25 Jahre micros Austria
©micros Austria 2018

Island – All in one

Jetzt anfragen
Features

 

■ All- In-One , glätten, strecken, trocknen
■ Mikroprozessor für optimale Temperaturregelung
■ Ergonomisch schlankes Design
■ Fortschrittliche Kompaktbauweise
■ Stabile Konstruktion

Ein essentielles Instrument nach der Herstellung von Mikrotomschnitten. Unser ISLAND ist ideal zum Glätten, Strecken und Trocknen von in Paraffin eingebetteten Mikrotomschnitten. Alle drei Vorgänge können mit einem Gerät bewerkstelligt werden, was ein effizientes Arbeiten zum Vorteil hat. Unser ISLAND All -In-One Wasserbad und Probentrockner ist ideal für Krankenhäuser, medizinische Laboratorien, Forschungsinstitute, histologische Laboratorien (Herstellung von histologischen Schnitten für pathologische Untersuchungen und Analyse). Die Programmsteuerung macht die Bedienung einfacher und sicherer. Dank einer stabilen Konstruktion und platzsparenden Bauweise kann dieses Leichtgewicht in bestehende Arbeitsabläufe perfekt integriert werden und ermöglicht auch auf möglichst engem Raum zu arbeiten.

▼ Wasserbad

Das schwarz lackierte Wasserbad gewährleistet den idealen Kontrast für eine effiziente und bequeme Beobachtung oder Auswahl von Mikrotomschnitten. Mit dem einfach abzunehmenden Becken wird der Ersatz von Wasser oder die Reinigung und Wartung problemlos und schnell durchgeführt.

▼ Probentrocknung

Die stapelförmig angeordneten Heizplatten mit den 4 abgeschrägten Ebenen können bis zu 16 Objektträger auf einmal ufnehmen. Die schwarzen Heizplatten bieten den idealen Kontrast für einfache Vorselektierungen.

▼ Zwei getrennte Bedienelemente

Das Wasserbad und die Probentrocknung werden über zwei Bedienelemente getrennt voneinander unabhängig gesteuert.

▼ Mikroprozessor für die optimale Temperaturregelung

Die individuelle Temperatur sowohl von Wasserbad und Probentrocknung wird über die Bedienelemente gesteuert. Der Mikroprozessor steuert die Temperaturen automatisch. Die Temperatur kann zwischen Umgebungstemperatur und 99 ° C eingestellt werden. Mit der Auto- Speicher Funktion kann die letzten Einstellungen beibehalten werden.

▼ Ergonomisches Design

Unser ISLAND All-In-One Wasserbad und Probentrockner verfügt über eine kompakte und schlanke Konstruktion. Die Frontplatte ist um 40 ° geneigt und sorgt damit für den optimalen Blick auf die Bedienelemente. Die berührungsempfindlichen Bedienfelder bieten eine einfache und komfortable Handhabung.

▼ Technische Daten

■ Temperaturbereich Wasserbad: zwischen Umgebungstemperatur und 99 ° C

■ Temperaturbereich Trockner: zwischen Umgebungstemperatur und 99 ° C

■ Erreichen der eingestellten Temperatur: in weniger als 30 Minuten

■ Spannung: 110V/60Hz oder 220V/50Hz

■ Leistung: 260W (200W Wasserbad, Trockner 60W)

■ Maße: 415 x 310 x 120 mm

■ Abmessungen Wasserbad: 220 x 145 mm

■ Abmessungen Probentrockner : 248 x 107 mm

■ Gewicht: 5.45 kg

CONTACT US:
MICROS St.Veit
Hunnenbrunn - Gewerbezone 5
9300 St. Veit/Glan, AUSTRIA
Tel:+43 4212 30901
Fax:+43 4212 30901 90
Mail:office@micros.at
MICROS Wien
Graf-Starhemberg-Gasse 14/1/5
A-1040 Wien, AUSTRIA
Mail:office@micros.at
SERVICES:
25 Jahre micros Austria
©micros Austria 2018